Köp & Sälj
Artiklar
Forum
Nya inlägg
Forumlista
Sök trådar
Medlemmar
Regler/Hjälp
Skidorter
Snödjup
Boende
Prylar
Video
Shop
Logga in
Bli medlem
Vad är nytt
Sök
Sök
Sök bara rubriker
Notera
Av:
Nya inlägg
Forumlista
Sök trådar
Medlemmar
Regler/Hjälp
Meny
Logga in
Bli medlem
Ladda ner Freeride som app
JavaScript är inaktiverat. För en bättre upplevelse, vänligen aktivera JavaScript i din webbläsare innan du fortsätter.
Du använder en gammal webbläsare. Den kanske inte visar den här eller andra webbplatser korrekt.
Du bör uppgradera eller använda en
alternativ webbläsare
.
Forum
Övrigt
Allmänt skidsnack
www.sport-conrad.de
Svara på tråd
Meddelande
<blockquote data-quote="Wippeh" data-source="post: 471816" data-attributes="member: 41385"><p>Heh. någon har då fått som dom ville med conrad. är den säker verkligen?</p><p>I min firefox får jag läckert och vackert upp en fet varningsruta när jag ska gå in. givetvis ignorerar jag. dessutom texten som står om varningen är både luddig och risig. den säger emot sig själv!</p><p>Saxat från den rutan jag fick upp: </p><p></p><p>Safe Browsing</p><p>Diagnostic page for www.sport-conrad.com</p><p></p><p>What is the current listing status for www.sport-conrad.com?</p><p></p><p> Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.</p><p></p><p>What happened when Google visited this site?</p><p></p><p> Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 1 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2008-10-26, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2008-10-26.</p><p></p><p> Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including berjke.ru.</p><p></p><p>Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?</p><p></p><p> Over the past 90 days, www.sport-conrad.com appeared to function as an intermediary for the infection of 1 site(s) including sport-conrad.de.</p><p></p><p>Has this site hosted malware?</p><p></p><p> No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.</p><p></p><p>How did this happen?</p><p></p><p> In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.</p><p></p><p>Next steps:</p><p></p><p> * Return to the previous page.</p><p> * If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="Wippeh, post: 471816, member: 41385"] Heh. någon har då fått som dom ville med conrad. är den säker verkligen? I min firefox får jag läckert och vackert upp en fet varningsruta när jag ska gå in. givetvis ignorerar jag. dessutom texten som står om varningen är både luddig och risig. den säger emot sig själv! Saxat från den rutan jag fick upp: Safe Browsing Diagnostic page for www.sport-conrad.com What is the current listing status for www.sport-conrad.com? Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer. What happened when Google visited this site? Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 1 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2008-10-26, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2008-10-26. Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including berjke.ru. Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware? Over the past 90 days, www.sport-conrad.com appeared to function as an intermediary for the infection of 1 site(s) including sport-conrad.de. Has this site hosted malware? No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days. How did this happen? In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message. Next steps: * Return to the previous page. * If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center. [/QUOTE]
Verifiering
Skicka svar
Forum
Övrigt
Allmänt skidsnack
www.sport-conrad.de
Tillbaka
Topp